Current subscribers are also welcome to simply leave your Plan to Eat account and let your subscription lapse. You are welcome to come back to Plan to Eat at any time and your account will be waiting for you.
If you prefer to have your account completely removed, you can do that at by clicking the close account link on your account details page. Your password is required for security purposes. This will allow you to permanently delete all of your account information, but be warned: there is no undo.